Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board supervises the Executive Board and gives solicited and unsolicited advice. The Supervisory Board consists of the following members:

Drs. J.L.C.  (Johan) van der Werff
Mr. D.A. (Lex) Stijl (vice chairman)
Mr. R. (Ruby) Fasten
​Mr. P. (Piet) van Slooten
Dr. F. H.M. (Fred) Gertsen

- remuneration committee: Mr Van der Werff and Mr Stijl
- financial committee: Mr Gertsen and Mr Stijl
- education and strategy committee: Ms Fasten and Mr Van Slooten

General Profile Member of the Supervisory Board


For additional positions click here